Montville Town Office

414 Center Road Montville, ME 04941

Contact Information:

Office Phone - 207-342-5544

Select Board Office - 207-342-5543

Fax - 207-342-5550

E-Mail

tcmontville@fairpoint.net (Town Clerk)

trmontville@fairpoint.net (Tax Collector)

montville@fairpoint.net (Administrative Assistant )

montville1st@fairpoint.net (1st Select Person)

montville2nd@fairpoint.net (2nd Select Person)

montville3rd@fairpoint.net (3rd Select Person)

montvilleGA@fairpoint.net (General Assistance)

montvilletax@fairpoint.net (Assessing Agent)

montvilleroads@fairpoint.net (Road Commissioner)

montvillePB@fairpoint.net (Planning Board Chair)

Wild Path

Our Hours

Town Clerk/Registrar of Voters

Mondays 12 pm - 7 pm

Wednesdays 7 am - 2 pm

Fridays 9 am - 2 pm

1st & 3rd Saturdays 9 am - 1 pm

Tax Collector/Treasurer

Mondays 10 am - 5 pm

Wednesdays 10 am - 4 pm

Administrative Assistant to the Select Board

Mondays 1 pm - 9 pm

Wednesdays 11 am - 3 pm

Fridays 9 am - 12 pm

General Assistance Administrator

During regular office hours

After hours inquiries please call 338-2040

Assessing Agent

2nd & 4th Mondays  10 am - 4 pm

Select Board Meeting

Mondays 6:00 pm

Please call by 5:00 pm if you are interested in joining via ZOOM.

Planning Board Meeting

2nd Wednesday 7 pm

 

2022 HOLIDAY'S OBSERVED (Town Office CLOSED)

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

Washington's Birthday/President's Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Patriot's Day

Monday, April 18, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans' Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving Friday

Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Christmas Day observed

Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year's Day observed

Monday, January 2, 2023

Meet Us!